Canadian Celiac Association WP

Back to School Webinar

When:
August 22, 2017 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm America/Vancouver Timezone
2017-08-22T18:00:00-07:00
2017-08-22T19:00:00-07:00
Where:
Canadian Celiac Association
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Canadian Celiac Associaton

Canadian Celiac Association WPThe Canadian Celiac Association  has begun offering a regular series of educational and information webinars for members and the public. *excerpted from the CCA E-News July 2017

The Canadian Celiac Association is the national voice for people who are adversely affected by gluten and is dedicated to improving diagnosis and quality of life.

Back to School Gluten Free: Tuesday, August 22, 7-8pm EDT (4pm PST)  and 9-10pm EDT (6pm PST) 

Join us for a FREE webinar on Tuesday, August 22 to help prepare your young student for school. Whether your child is a first timer heading to class or YOU just want some fresh tips and advice, our panel will get you on the right track with the right information. CCA members are getting first access to this event so join today! Offering two session times in one evening.

Time: 7-8pm and 10-11pm EDT (you will need to adjust this time to your local time zone)

Help at Home Back to School Seminar