Do Caramel Colouring & MSG Contain Gluten? Malt Flavouring?
If you’ve ever wondered which chemicals, colors of flavorings might have gluten in them – the answers are at your fingertips. The Canadian Celiac Association has compiled a ‘Pocket Dictionary’ that you can take with you, wherever you go!
Updated Pocket Dictionary – Acceptability of Foods & Food Ingredients for the Gluten-Free Diet – 2012 edition
“This pocket-sized dictionary was developed to help people with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity to select acceptable foods and understand food ingredients so that they may avoid foods containing gluten. It provides a brief description of each item along with an assessment of its acceptability for the gluten-free diet. Information on new labeling legislation for celiac-safe oats included.” Details …
Order from firstname.lastname@example.org Call: 800-363-7296 or 905-507-6208